ESHA
Esha
Мы ваши доверенные
Источник для косметических и косметических инструментов
Esha
ESHA предлагает широкий ассортимент премии
Профессионально-класс косметические и красоты инструменты
Мы предоставляем OEM / ODM Service. Наши продукты предназначены прямо здесь отделением R & D.
БЫСТРЫЙ ОТВЕТ
Обслуживание OEM / ODM
ЗАКАЗАТЬ ОБРАЗЕЦ
СВОЕВРЕМЕННАЯ ДОСТАВКА
ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА
ОСОБЕННОСТИ НЕДЕЛИ
КАТЕГОРИИ ТОВАРОВ
СОВЕТЫ ПО КРАСОТЕ


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • xw5.jpg

    ESHA Co., Ltd.

    ESHA является ведущим производителем и экспортером широкого спектра косметических, личных медицинских и косметических инструментов и аксессуаров в Китае. С более чем 15-летним опытом в этой отрасли мы всегда привержены привлечению вам высококачественных продуктов и услуг. ESHA не только имеет свои собственные производственные линии

    13 01 2021
  • xw4.jpg

    Основные знания для начинающих для изучения макияжа

    Для новичков очень важно научиться изучать макияж. Важно овладеть знанием макияжа. Макияж - это не то, что вы можете узнать за два дня. Мастер должен быть сделан шаг за шагом, начиная с простоты и не слишком сложным в начале. Сложная концепция, которая является Месси

    12 01 2021
  • xw3.jpg

    Как разместить и поддерживать инструменты для макияжа?

    ты знаешь? Используя нечистую кисть для макияжа, чтобы сделать макияж, это равносильно изуродованию, потому что в дополнение к остаткам различной косметики Чжуань, большое количество бактерий и микроорганизмов будет расти в долгосрочном использовании кисти для макияжа. Даже зараженные кожные заболевания, вред не должен

    08 01 2021
  • xw1.jpg

    Правильные шаги для зимнего макияжа

    Макияж - это обязательный курс. Каждая девушка учится сделать себя более красивым и женственным. Однако зима очень болезненный сезон для девочек. Не только кожа становится сухой и красной, но на лице всегда есть что-то отсутствие. Так каковы шаги для макияжа для зимы? Как это естественно?

    08 01 2021
  • xw2.jpg

    Как выбрать правильную кисть для макияжа

    Выбор правильной кисти для макияжа должен начать с щетинки кисти для макияжа. Кристы натуральных животных волос будут немного дороже, чем щетины искусственного волокна, но продолжительность жизни будет длиннее, а кожа будет легче и мягче, чтобы использовать. Это немного проще. Щетки Ar.

    08 01 2021
Спросите цитату сейчас
Если вы хотите надежный поставщик косметики и инструментов BeautyS.all, вам нужно сделать, это связаться с нами, и мы будем разработать и цитировать для вас соответственно. Ваша информация электронной почты будет сохранена строго конфенталала, и наш менеджер по продажам будет гарантировать, что ваша личная информация является абсолютно безопасный.

Form Name
О нас
ESHA является ведущим производителем и экспортером широкого спектра косметических, личных медицинских и косметических инструментов и аксессуаров в Китае.

Меню

Свяжитесь с нами
+ 86-757-86716172 / + 86-13392663131
# 7-217, Royal Fort Industria Park, Pingzhou Town, Наньейский район, Фошань, Гуандун, Китай

Newslatter

Copyright © ESHA. Все права защищены. Технология Leadong.com.

Esha
WE ARE YOUR TRUSTED
SOURCE FOR COSMETIC AND BEAUTY TOOLS 
Esha
ESHA OFFERS A WIDE ASSORTMENT OF PREMIUM
PROFESSIONAL-GRADE COSMETIC AND BEAUTY TOOLS
Esha
Esha
Esha
We provide OEM/ODM service.Many of our products are designed right here by the R&D department.
QUICK RESPONSE
OEM/ODM SERVICE
SAMPLE ORDER
ON TIME DELIVERY
QUALITY ASSURANCE
HIGHLIGHTS OF THE WEEK
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
BEAUTY TIPS


​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • Table Top Free Standing 5X Magnifying LED Cosmetic Mirror.jpg

    Introduction of LED light mirror

    Cosmetic mirrors have been made and used in many companies and enterprises. However, employees may not fully understand makeup mirrors. In this article, to a certain extent, we will introduce some knowledge about makeup mirrors, including some knowledge about LED light mirrors. I hope that after rea

    05 08 2021
  • xw5.jpg

    Esha Co.,Ltd.

    Esha is a leading manufacturer and exporter of a wide range of cosmetic, personal care and beauty tools and accessories in China. With over 15 years of experiences in this industry, we are always committed to bringing you high-quality products and services. Esha not only has its own production lines

    13 01 2021
  • xw4.jpg

    Basic knowledge for beginners to learn makeup

    It’s very important for beginners to learn how to learn makeup. It’s important to master makeup knowledge. Makeup is not something you can learn in two days.Makeup should be done step by step, starting with simplicity and not being too complicated at the beginning. A complex conception that is messe

    12 01 2021
  • xw3.jpg

    How to place and maintain makeup tools?

    do you know? Using an unclean makeup brush to make makeup is tantamount to disfigurement, because in addition to the residues of various zhuan cosmetics, a large number of bacteria and microorganisms will grow in the long-term use of the makeup brush. Even infected skin diseases, the harm should not

    08 01 2021
  • xw1.jpg

    The correct steps for winter makeup

    Make-up is a compulsory course. Every girl learns to make herself more beautiful and feminine. However, winter is a very painful season for girls. Not only does the skin become dry and red, but there is always something missing on the face. So what are the makeup steps for winter? How is it natural?

    08 01 2021
  • xw2.jpg

    How to choose the right makeup brush

    Choosing the right makeup brush should start with the bristles of the makeup brush. The bristles of natural animal hair will be a little more expensive than the bristles of man-made fiber, but the life span will be longer, and the skin will be lighter and softer to use.It’s a bit simpler. Brushes ar

    08 01 2021
ASK FOR QUOTE NOW
If you want a reliable supplier of cosmetics and beauty tools.All you need to do is contact us and we will design and quote for you accordingly.Your email information will be kept strictly confidentlal and our sales manager will ensure that your private information is absolutely safe.

Form Name
About us
Esha is a leading manufacturer and exporter of a wide range of cosmetic, personal care and beauty tools and accessories in China. With over 15 years of experiences in this industry, we are always committed to bringing you high-quality products and services.

Menu

Contact us
+86-757-86716172/+86-13392663131
#7-217, Royal Fort Industrial Park, Pingzhou Town, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, China 528200

Newslatter

Copyright ©  Esha. All rights reserved.  Technology by leadong.com